You’ve got to give it to the Pipedrive development team–there have been pretty significant improvements that roll out every single month! They recently rolled out the ability to add custom columns and filters to the Leads Inbox. Read More
Every now and then, a deal may need to be removed from the Pipeline without being deleted entirely. Pipedrive makes it easy to convert these deals back to leads, so they’re still in the system and can be “promoted” to a deal in the future. Just be aware that not all deal fields will transfer back to the lead!
There’s an interesting area in Pipedrive called the User Overview page. It allows you to take a look at all of your recent updates to records, activities, records you follow, and notifications, all in one spot. Below, I’ll outline what it looks like and how to find it.