Skip to main content
Pipedrive CRM

Pipedrive: Deactivate Unused Currencies

By July 30, 2022No Comments

In the spirit of simplification, this tip will help clean up any currencies you’re not using.  Is this groundbreaking? No, but it is never a bad thing to simplify and clean up your system, especially if your organization is based in a single country or utilizes a single currency.

First, select your user icon in the upper right corner, then select “Company Settings”:

From here, simply select the “Currencies” tab, then the “deactivate all unused currencies” button and confirm:

 

All set! It’s easy to reactivate currencies by going to the “Deactivated” tab above the “full name” column.

Megan Hagedorn

Author Megan Hagedorn

More posts by Megan Hagedorn

Leave a Reply

Need help finding the right CRM?

Take a deeper look at the industry leading CRM systems.

Find out which CRM best fits your needs!

Download the FREE comparison

Skip to content