Skip to main content
Pipedrive CRM

Pipedrive: Disable Activity Pop-Ups upon Completing an Activity

By July 30, 2022No Comments

In Pipedrive, when you complete an activity associated with a deal, contact, or org, and there are no additional scheduled activities, the default behavior is for a new, empty activity window to pop up.  If this behavior is annoying and unhelpful for your users, you can turn it off!

First, select your user icon and head to Company Settings:

 

Select the “Activities” tab. From here, you can turn off the “Show Pop-Up” toggle or only enable this behavior for specific pipelines. Woop!

Megan Hagedorn

Author Megan Hagedorn

More posts by Megan Hagedorn

Leave a Reply

Skip to content